请选择语言 
购物车 (0) $0.00
 
關於JTB農場情況

Just the Berries集團在紐西蘭自家農場栽培出
最天然、 最安全、最有營養價值的原材料

●紐西蘭黑醋栗莓

●Just the Berries擁有大型農莊

●紐西蘭-最理想的莓類栽培環境

●最天然、最安全、最有營養價值的原材料

 

  我們Vision Smart Center選用最高質量的黑醋栗為原材料,而這種高質量黑醋栗只是紐西蘭獨有,這取決於紐西蘭近乎完美的生態環境,是別的地區難以相比的。

在我們產品中所用的黑醋栗都產於在紐西蘭Just the Berries集團的農場。在這裏,就算在夏天的烈日照射下,農場裏的黑醋栗莓依然是飽含水份的。

 

紐西蘭黑醋栗莓 

  Vision Smart Center只選擇紐西蘭黑醋栗莓的決定因素是:它擁有不可比擬、不可代替的營養價值和驚人的活性成分。在紐西蘭黑醋栗莓裏被發現的不僅是它不凡的抗氧化能 力,還有它獨特的多酚類,特別是花青素和必須脂肪酸GLA,每一種都是改善和預防疾病的決定性主要因素。紐西蘭黑醋栗在新西蘭有著悠久的代替藥物歷史,而且因含有世界最高質量的花青素而譽名“莓之王"

 

在Just the Berries的農場裏,紐西蘭黑醋栗莓被精心的培育著

 


 JUST THE BERRIES 佳視得百利農場

為了保證原材料---紐西蘭黑醋栗莓是最高質量的,Vision Smart Center只把原料供應的方向指向Just the Berries。這全都是因為Just the Berries能保證果實的優質性和安全性,絕對沒有使用任何農藥。受過專業訓練的優秀農民們每天精心的呵護著他們的莓寶寶。
 

 

Just the Berries農場收獲時期的情形,工人們在農田裏認真地檢驗黑醋栗果實的情況

 

        
紐西蘭--最有營養莓類果實的最理想環境

  在近乎原始天然環境的新島上流淌著天然純凈水、肥沃的土地、沒有酸雨和汙染的氣候,這樣絕好的環境造育了含有最高花青素的黑醋栗莓。黑醋栗莓每年只產於一 月,在美國還是很寒冷的季節,紐西蘭已是炎熱的夏天。每年Just the Berries農場估計產量大概在1000噸新鮮黑醋栗莓。大量的實驗和研究都證明這裏的黑醋栗莓比世界任何地方的黑醋栗莓都有營養。即使是同樣紐西蘭產的也遠遠不如Just the Berries農場的黑醋栗莓營養高。


  Just the Berries農場栽培的是一種叫做BenArd的黑醋栗莓。這種莓經大量的研究證明,它含有比任何黑醋栗莓都高的花青素。即使是和BenRua 和Magnus莓類相比,花青素值也高出很多。每年在紐西蘭也許有著各種各樣的黑醋栗被收獲,可自古以來很多記載指出,只有在Just the Berries的農場收獲的 BenArd黑醋栗莓才是真正最有營養、花青素含量最高的。同時它的ORAC也是驚人的高於別的水果。

 

種植最高營養價值莓類最理想的環境:氣候、無汙染空氣、強紫外線、肥沃的土地、

純凈的泉源水,這些都是培育最高質量花青素的主要因素

 

   最有營養價值的黑醋栗莓萃取物,
最高質量的商品原料

 
花青素  Anthocyanins 

    從有益健康的黑醋栗莓中萃取於高質量花青素粉末的關鍵,是在Just the Berries農場收獲新鮮果實之後,以最快的速度進行萃取工藝加工過程:首先,榨出75%水分, 用超前的工藝除去果實的完整的籽,保存高質量的GLA,濃縮完整天然花青素,經過質量驗證後進行水和酒精的抽出工程。含有高質量黑醋栗營養素的液體通過過濾成為黑醋栗濃縮果汁。濃縮果汁通過兩次噴霧乾燥技術,萃取出黑醋栗花青素粉末。Just the Berries嚴格要求產品質量,多次規格化得到30%的黑醋栗花青素萃取粉。這一系列的工藝過程都在保證活性成分,包括微量營養素,抗氧化素,花青素,和多酚類成分的情況下精密的進行。

 

30%黑醋栗花青素萃取粉的印象圖。由Vision Smart Center的原料總公司Just the Berries精心提煉而成


亞麻酸    GLA

  GLA亞麻酸,是必須脂肪酸,也是Vision Smart Center所采用的另外一種具有超凡營養價值和力量的成份。GLA從紐西蘭的黑醋栗莓籽裏提取。它同樣是由Just the Berries精心提煉出品。在紐西蘭每年一月收獲季節,Just the Berries農場上有著1000噸的果實被優秀的農民摘取。在新鮮的果實裏有含有占整體60%的籽,可是在籽中只有 3%的籽油的存在。Just the Berries采取超級物質提取工藝盡所有能力以最有效的方法提煉最珍貴大自然的恩賜 -- GLA亞麻酸。Just the Berries高度強調商品的安全性和成份的高質量。將這些高質量的榨取油脂GLA作為Vision Smart Center的醫藥品、保健品和化妝品銷至世界各地。

黃色的黑醋栗籽油,含有16%珍貴的天然GLA

Vision Smart Center從栽培,榨取,制藥的一切流程都灌入了Just the Berries總公司的企業理念,獨家單一采用Just the Berries集團的原料進行加工生產。Vision Smart CenterJust the Berries集團堅持以產品的安全性,天然性為前提為世界各地供應高質量的專利產品。

Select Language 
Shopping Cart (0) $0.00
 
About Our Farm

RAW INGREDIENTS FROM JUST THE BERRIES' NEW ZEALAND FARM FOR HIGHEST QUALITY NUTRACEUTICAL PRODUCTS


 

 

At the Vision Smart Center, we believe that only the highest quality ingredients can be used to create the highest quality finished products, which is why every one of our products contains New Zealand Cassis (Blackcurrant) anthocyanin extract powders and seed oils, manufactured by Just the Berries.


All of the Cassis berries used in our products are grown in New Zealand by Just the Berries. Here, one of their Cassis farms stays hydrated in the warm summer heat. On the left, the grandchildren of David Eder, one of Just the Berries’ Cassis farmers spends a warm afternoon picking Cassis berries. 

   

NEW ZEALANDCASSIS FRUITS

The Vision Smart Center specifically chose New Zealand Cassis (blackcurrants) as the key element of our nutraceutical supplement line due to their proven ability to promote overall health, and their remarkable active components. The natural elements found in New Zealand Cassis include antioxidants, polyphenols, anthocyanins, and essential fatty acid GLA, all of which help to benefit a specific realm of health ailments and symptoms. New Zealand Cassis have been used for generations as natural health promoting source, and this “King of Berries” has been recognized for having the highest anthocyanin content of any fruit or berry.
   



One of Just the Berries farmers in Christchurch, New Zealand examines the quality of a soon-to-be-harvested branch of Cassis berries.

   

JUST THE BERRIES FARM

To insure the highest quality New Zealand Cassis, and most potent raw ingredients, the Vision Smart Center turns solely to Just the Berries , which is responsible for the growth and manufacturing of all the New Zealand Cassis ingredients. Just the Berries is located in Christchurch, New Zealand, which is the largest city on the South Island. In addition to an ideal island environment, New Zealand Also holds the highest reputation for product safety and excellence, and Just the Berries  grows all of their berries without the use of harsh pesticides or chemicals. Just the Berries utilizes the world’s top class farmers, which are passionate about this unique fruit.   

 
A harvest travels through one of Just the Berries Cassis farms in New Zealand, as employees monitor the Cassis berries as they are plucked from the shrubs

 

NEW ZEALAND: IDEAL FOR HEALTHY BERRIES

This pristine island environment boasts pure mountain waters, nutrient-rich soils, freedom from acid rain and pollution, and an ideal climate which helps to insure the growth of the world’s healthiest New Zealand Cassis berries. Cassis are harvested only once annually, in January, and although this month may be cold and grey in the United States, this is actually a balmy and summer-like season in New Zealand. Each year, the Just the Berries farmers harvest an estimated 1,000 tons of fresh Cassis fruit, and studies have shown that these berries are far superior to those grown throughout the world, and even in other New Zealand locations.




 

The specific variety of Cassis grown and harvested by Just the Berries is Ben Ard, which studies have concluded offer the highest anthocyanin level of all Cassis varieties, including Ben Rua and Magnus. Although several varieties of Cassis may be harvested every year in New Zealand, it has been documented by numerous research organizations that Just the Berries’ Ben Ard variety offers the most power health-promoting anthocyanins and other active elements, and continues to achieve the highest ORAC scores.



The ideal island environment of New Zealand makes it ideal for the growth of the world’s healthiest Cassis berries. The weather, with high UV rays, pollution-free air, fertile soils, and mountain spring waters are responsible for the quality of these Cassis berries, including potent anthocyanin compounds.  

MOST NUTRITIOUS AND SAFEST QUALITY CASSIS BERRIES FOR HIGH QUALITY INGREDIENT PRODUCTS

The key anthocyanin extract begins with wholesome Cassis berries that are harvested by Just the Berries  in Christchurch, New Zealand. After harvest, the fresh berries quickly begin their process into extract powders; first about 75% of the water and liquid is removed from the berries, and then seeds are them removed using an advanced method which keeps the seed intact, saving the high GLA content. The remaining berry components, packed with natural anthocyanins are then analyzed, followed by a powder extraction utilizing the water and alcohol method. Filtrate extracted cassis liquid can then be concentrated into an anthocyanin  liquid concentrate, which Just the Berries continues to mill and blend to the standardized 30% anthocyanins, creating Active Cassis Extract 30. This state-of-the-art extraction process leaves all of the berry’s active components intact, including phytochemicals, antioxidants, anthocyanins, and polyphenols.




An image of Active Cassis Extract 30, manufactured by Just the Berries and used in many of the Vision Smart Center’s nutraceutical supplements. 

 

Essential fatty acid gamma linolenic acid (GLA ) is another powerful component found in many of the Vision Smart Center’s products. The GLA  element is found in the seed of New Zealand Cassis berries, which are harvested and manufactured by Just the Berries. Every January, Just the Berries harvests an estimated 1,000 tons of fresh New Zealand Cassis, and each fresh berry contains approximately 60% seeds. Although the seed content is relatively high, each seed only contains an estimated 3% oil. Just the Berries utilizes the most advanced practices to harness this rare essential fatty acid, including a super critical extraction method. Because GLA  is rarely found in nature, Just the Berries puts the highest emphasis on safely and effectively removing the oil for use throughout the pharmaceutical, nutraceutical, and comseceutical markets.



The Cassis Seed Oil is bright yellow in color, and includes approximately 16% of natural GLA. 


Because Just the Berries is committed to the highest level of raw ingredients, and the production of the world’s healthiest New Zealand Cassis Berries, the Vision Smart Center uses only their most potent and health-promoting ingredients in our finished product line. The high quality standards that Just the Berries  continuously reaches translates into potent, safe, and effective nutracueutical products manufactured by the Vision Smart Center.