请选择语言 
购物车 (0) $0.00
 
鋅+銅

每天只需一粒鋅膠囊能夠協同提升視慧靈的健康健康效益

為獲得最佳的健康效益,請每天服用視慧靈的同時服用一粒鋅膠囊。

視力健康


醫療專業人士推薦使用的鋅補充劑應對不同的眼部疾病,包括黃斑變性,夜盲癥和白內障。視慧靈與鋅的結合提供了強大的協同效應,可以幫助保護眼睛免受使用計算機、智能設備,紫外線和不健康的生活方式帶來的的越來越普遍的問題。
 
研究人員認為,由於高濃度的礦物質被發現在黃斑(視網膜的一部分)鋅對健康的眼睛和視力功能起著至關重要的作用。鋅可使協助維他命A合成有助於保護眼睛的黑色素。有證據表明,補鋅可以真正幫助人們提升夜間視力。
 
在一項由聯邦政府所屬的國家眼科研究院資助的“年齡相關眼病研究”(AREDS)中,研究人員發現鋅和含豐富抗氧化劑提取物(如視慧靈中的黑加侖花青素)的治療能夠助於緩解年齡相關性黃斑變性。事實上,接受該組合方案治療的病人視力喪失的幾率減少了25%!

流感,感冒和哮喘


鋅也通常被推薦用於幫助增強免疫系統。除了能夠輔助普通感冒,哮喘和復發性耳部感染的治療,鋅還可以幫助防止下呼吸道感染。在黑加侖中發現的高效的植物化學物質(包括花色素苷和其他多酚)已成功證明可以有效治療呼吸道感染,如感冒,感冒和哮喘。這也是為什麽黑加侖提取物作為補充劑和功能性食品在世界範圍內如此受到消費者的廣泛喜愛。
 
視慧靈含有最高成分的活性植物化學物質,與新的吡啶羧酸鋅一起服用時可以提供驚人的免疫促進作用!該組合可有助於增強免疫系統,預防感冒和流感,抵抗感染,並協助減緩哮喘。

腦健康,老年癡呆癥,帕金森病和抗衰老


大腦依靠鋅來進行各個方面的日程維護和功能活動。尤其是鋅在大腦中正確地合成蛋白質起著關鍵的作用。研究人員驚喜的發現鋅補充劑與強健的大腦健康間的關系。有趣的是,這些的蛋白質也是其他研究中結構被“保護性”特質的黃酮類化合物(例如那些在黑加侖提取物中發現)所保護的蛋白質。因此,補充鋅和黑加侖提取物能起到“雙重作用”的效果,通過由鋅促進蛋白質的正確合成和和黑加侖黃酮保護作用,來支持健康的大腦功能。
 
隨著年齡的增長(以及不良飲食和不健康的生活方式帶來的影響),我們身體自然防止自由基損傷的能力逐漸降低。自由基已知不僅會造成顯著細胞損傷,也會削弱正確的大腦信號,酶合成和廢物清理能力。這可能會導致受損蛋白質的累積,例如β澱粉樣蛋白的聚積。一般年齡相關的認知衰退和退行性疾病,如阿爾茨海默氏癥及帕金森氏癥,的關鍵問題在於氧化應激和相關的效應的增加。幸運的是,臨床證明黑加侖花青素和鋅的抗氧化能力都可以減少自由基帶來的氧化損傷。

為什麽鋅如此重要?


鋅被認為是“必需的微量元素”,因為人體保持健康很少量的鋅。鋅也被許多專家評為有利於人體健康的頂級補充礦物質。鋅是人體內多個系統的數百個關鍵酶反應不可或缺的元素。它的功能包括:糾正的蛋白質和DNA合成,助於血液凝固,傷口愈合,糾正免疫功能,健康皮膚,保持視力等等。鋅還支持懷孕,童年和青少年時期的正常生長發育,也是正常味覺和嗅覺所必需的元素。

為什麽健康專業人員推薦吡啶甲酸鋅?


鋅補充劑可以存在於多種形式,通常鋅與另一個分子結合(幫助輸送)。目前葡萄糖酸鋅是鋅補充劑是最常見的形式。然而,最近有證據表明吡啶甲酸鋅這種鋅的新形式實際上效果更顯著。

吡啶甲酸鋅與葡萄糖酸鋅(以及其他形式的鋅)相比有兩大優點。首先,吡啶甲酸鋅含有較高比例的鋅(80%與15-30%相比),這意味著較少的攝入量即可提供等量的鋅。第二,吡啶甲酸鋅模仿人體的自然傳輸機制並且具有比其它類型的鋅補充劑好得多的
吸收效果。

優化您的日常健康,每日服用一粒來自Vision Smart Center的吡啶甲酸鋅膠囊


來自Vision Smart Center的吡啶甲酸鋅膠囊現在為您提供了一個簡單的方法來確保您每天有足夠的鋅攝入量,完美匹配其他補充療法!該產品只使用高品質的吡啶甲酸鋅,每次服用提供30毫克鋅(滿足一個成年人每日所需的完美用量)。每天只需於餐時服用1粒,即可獲得驚人的健康收益。

請註意:此先進的鋅配方具有非常高水平的吸收和活性。由於這些原因,請不要在未咨詢您的保健醫生之前每天服用超過一粒膠囊(過量的鋅會導致健康問題)。

Select Language 
Shopping Cart (0) $0.00
 
Zinc Picolinate with Copper

Just One Capsule of Zinc with Copper per day Synergistically Enhances     
the Health Benefits of Vision Smart Supreme

For Optimum health benefits, please take one capsule of 'Zinc Picolinate with Copper' per day with 'Vision Smart Supreme'.


 

Vision Health

Medical professionals have recommended the use of Zinc suppliments to suffers of various different eye diseases including Macular degeneration, night blindness and cataracts. The combination of Vision Smart Supreme with Zinc provides powerful synergistic effects that can help protect eyes from increasingly common issues associated with use of computers, smart devices, UV light and unhealthy lifestyles.
 
Researchers believe Zinc is critical to healthy eye and vision function because high levels of the mineral are found in the macula (part of the retina). Here Zinc enables Vitamin A to create the pigment melanin which protects the eye. Evidence suggests that Zinc supplementation can actually help people see better at night.
 
In a benchmark study, called the "Age-Realated Eye Disease Study" (AREDS) and funded by the Federal government's National Eye Institute, researchers found treatment with Zinc and antioxidant rich extracts (like the blackcurrant anthocyanins found in Vision Smart Supreme) were able to help suffers of AMD. In fact, those receiving this particular combination of supplements had the risk of vision loss  reduced by 25%!

Flu, Cold and Asthma

Zinc is also commonly recommended to help  boost the immune system. Supporting the treatment of the common cold, asthma and recurrent ear infections plus, it can help prevent lower respiratory infections. The highly potent phytochemicals found in blackcurrant (which include anthocyanins and other polyphenols) have been successfully shown to be effective against respiratory infections such as flu, cold and asthma. This is why blackcurrant extracts are so popular for use in widely marketed to consumers as supplements and functional foods around the world.
 
Vision Smart Supreme contains the highest levels of active phytochemical components, when taken together with new Zinc picolinate these supplements deliver amazing immune boosting effects! Combined they help strengthen the immune system, protect against cold and flu, fight infection and assist with asthma.

Brain Health, Alzheimer's, Parkinson's and Anti-aging

The brain requires Zinc for many aspects of regular maintenance and function.  In particular Zinc plays a key role in the correct formation of proteins in the brain. Researchers have been excited by experimental results that have shown powerful brain health effects with Zinc supplementation. Interestingly, these same proteins have been the subject of other research works that have identified 'protective' qualities for flavonoids (such as those found in Blackcurrant extracts) in preserving protein structure. Supplementation with Zinc and Blackcurrant extracts can therefore have a 'dual action' effect to support healthy brain function whereby zinc promotes the correct formation of proteins and blackcurrant flavonoids preserve them.
 
As we age (in addition to poor diets and unhealthy lifestyle), our bodies natural ability to prevent damage from free radicals decreases. Free radicals and are known not only to cause significant cell damage but also impair correct brain signaling, enzyme production and clearage of waste. this can lead to an accumulation of damaged proteins, such as beta amyloid, which aggregate together. The resulting increase in oxidative stress and associated effects are key problems associated with age related cognitive decline in general and degenerative diseases such as Alzheimer's' and Parkinson's. Fortunatly, the anti-oxidant power of Blackcurrant anthocyanins and Zinc have been clinically shown to reduce oxidative damage from free radicals.

Why is Zinc Important?

Zinc is considered an 'essential trace element' because very small amounts are required by the human body to stay healthy and is ranked by many specialists as the top supplemental mineral to benefit human health.
Zinc is utilized by hundreds of key enzyme reactions within the body spanning many biological systems. Functions include: correct protein and DNA synthesis, blood clotting, wound healing, correct immune function, healthy skin, maintaining vision  and many more. Zinc also supports normal growth and development during pregnancy, childhood, and adolescence and is required for proper sense of taste and smell.

Why do Health Professionals Recommend Zinc Picolinate?

Zinc supplements can be found in various forms whereby Zinc is conjugated to another molecule (that helps with delivery). Presently Zinc Gluconoate is the most common form of Zinc supplement. However, recent evidence suggests a newer form of Zinc is actually superior; Zinc Picolinate.
This form of Zinc carries two main advantages over Zinc Gluconoate (and other zinc formats). First of all, Zinc Picolinate contains a higher proportion of Zinc (80 % compared with 15 - 30 % respectively) which means lower amounts need to be consumed in order to receive the same quantity of Zinc. Second, Zinc Picolinate mimics the body's natural transport mechanisms and has far greater absorption than other supplement types.

Why Did we Add Copper?

Zinc and Copper interact in a close relationship within the body. In fact, too much of one can lead to a decrease in the other! Because deficiencies of either mineral can cause health problems, we have added 1 mg copper to our Zinc Picolinate. This will help ensure the body is not at risk of a copper shortage following zinc supplementation.

Optimize Your Daily Health With one Capsule of Vision Smart Center Zinc Picolinate

Vision Smart Center now provides an easy way to ensure you have enough zinc in your daily diet with Zinc Pocolinate, the perfect complement to any supplement regimen!
Using only high quality Zinc Picolinate, each serving provides a dose of 30mg Zinc (the perfect amount to cover an adults daily requirements).  Simply take 1 capsule every day with food to benefit from the amazing health properties.

Please Note: This is an advanced formulation of Zinc with very high levels of absorbtion and activity. For these reasons please do not take more than one capsule per day, or take with other zinc containing suppliments,  without first consulting your healthcare professional (excess Zinc can cause health problems).