请选择语言 
购物车 (0) $0.00
 
鈣+鎂+維他命D3

源於純淨海洋的Cali-Mag和維他命D3
不同於一般的鈣補充劑

Vision Smart Center為您帶來最科學先進的補充配方,Cali-Mag和維他命D3。每一片都提供了幫助建立強壯骨骼,維持骨骼的完整性和支持各個年齡層健康發展所必須的元素。不管您是什麼樣的生活方式,Cali-Mag和維他命D3都能為您帶來最強壯的骨骼健康。
 

Cali-Mag:讓您充分度過每一天!

每一片具有的先進創新配方,達到了各種活性成份在一起協同配合的作用(非常易吸收)鈣-425毫克,鎂-180毫克,維他命D3-600IU,再加上活性劑量的鋅,銅和其他70多種身體必需的微量元素!總的來說,這些化合物對身體功能和骨骼健康都是至關重要的,他們每一天都參與了人體中數以千計的功能運作!
 

一個包含多種必需元素的綜合配方,促進和增強您的骨密度!


鈣的重要性

人體中大部分的鈣儲存在骨骼和牙齒中,它有助於支持骨骼的結構和硬度。當然,鈣同時也對整個身體的功能起著很重要的作用,包括傳播腦信號到身體,幫助身體里的血液流通,激活肌肉運動。
如果沒有攝入足夠的膳食鈣來支持這些功能,身體便會自行提供我們骨骼中的鈣來保證其他的功能運作正常,長此以往的積累,骨骼中鈣的缺乏就導致了骨質流失。這便會增加骨折的幾率,同時也會造成由骨質疏鬆癥所引發的脊柱塌陷。

長期缺乏膳食鈣會導致骨質疏鬆癥


補充多一點的鈣,給您的身體多一點關愛!

不管您是在哪一個年齡層,攝入足夠的鈣對我們都是無比重要的。因為當沒有足夠的鈣時,人體為了保證身體其他系統的正常運作,會直接拿取我們骨骼中的鈣補充到其他的地方,而這種運作短時間您不會感覺到任何的不同,所以也使得我們很難意識到骨骼中缺乏鈣。可是等積累了一段時間后,有了明顯的症狀,比如由於骨密度低或者骨質疏鬆癥導致的不預期骨折等等,到這時候才開始重視就真是太晚了。


年輕時鈣的儲備不足意味著年老以後的生活有很大的幾率產生骨弱和骨質疏鬆


在各個年齡段服用足夠量的鈣可以確保骨骼中鈣的儲存量從而維持骨骼的強度和完整性。而通過攝入合適的鈣補充劑是保證日常生活中鈣需求量的一個很好的方法。

一些外科醫生提供的關於鈣的實事



大多數鈣補充劑潛在的安全隱患

一個常見的鈣補充劑現狀就是它的非常低的被吸收率。據統計,只有1%的鈣補充劑能被人體所吸收!多麼驚人的數字!事實上,攝入高劑量的不被身體所吸收的鈣會產生嚴重的副作用,會對腸道和腎臟帶來極大的負擔,還可能導致動脈鈣化!(由於鈣的積累導致動脈硬化-也是在美國造成心臟問題的主要誘因)
 


點擊這裡了解更多關於Cali-Mag和維他命D3對您骨骼健康的益處

Select Language 
Shopping Cart (0) $0.00
 
Cali-MAG

Pure Ocean Cali-Mag with Vitamin D3:
Not Your Average Calcium Supplement

Vision Smart Center brings you the latest advanced supplement formulation, Pure Ocean Cali-Mag with Vitamin D3. Each tablet provides the essential elements that help develop stronger bones, preserve bone integrity and provide health support throughout at all stages of life. This amazing product has been specially designed to give you active control over your bone health management no matter what your unique lifestyle needs are.

Cali-Mag: Helping You Live Every Day To The Fullest!


 

Each tablet of this innovative supplement delivers a synergistic blend of  bio-active (highly absorbable) Calcium-425mg, Magnesium-180mg, Vitamin D3-600IU  plus active doses of  Zinc, Copper and over 70 other essential trace minerals! Collectively, these compounds are critical to the body's function and bone health  taking part in thousands of key processes everyday!
 

A Comprehensive Formulation with the Essential Elements for Bone Health
designed to Actually INCREASE your bone density!


 

The Importance of Calcium

Most calcium is stored in bones and teeth where it helps support structure and hardness. Calcium also has important roles in many other functions throughout the body including: Brain signaling to the body, helping to move blood around the body and, muscle activation and movement.
Without enough dietary calcium to support these functions the body resorts to its calcium stores (in the bones). Over time, prolonged calcium deficiency results in loss of bone mass. This heightens the chance for bone fractures, developing osteoporosis and can cause the spine to collapse (resulting in a hunch and loss of height).

Lack of Dietary Calcium Can Lead to Osteoporosis Later in Life

Invest in Your Body by Saving Calcium!

Consuming enough calcium is extremely important throughout all stages of life. Because the body supplements itself with the calcium needed for its many functions by taking it directly from bone, there are no short term symptoms for dietary  deficiency. This makes it difficult tell if someone is lacking calcium in their diet. By the time it becomes apparent, i.e. a bone un-expectantly breaks due to low bone mass or osteoporosis, it can already be too late!

Too little Calcium as we grow means we have lower reserves during old age while too little later in life means there are not enough reserves to draw on leading to weak bones and Osteoperosis


Taking  adequate amounts of calcium, at all stage of life, ensures the body deposits enough calcium in bones to maintain strength throughout life and, makes sure the body doesn't need to draw on these stores later in life. Supplementation is a great way to ensure there is enough calcium in the diet (if the correct supplements are used!).

Some Calcium Quick Facts from the Surgeon General



The Unknown Dangers of  Most Calcium Supplements!!

One of the most shocking facts about regular Calcium supplements is how little of them are actually absorbed and used by the body for regular functioning and bone health. It's estimated that as little as 1% of a regular calcium supplement can be incorporated into the body! In fact, taking high amounts of poorly absorbed calcium can actually have serious negative side effects, putting strain on gut and kidneys, or potentially leading to calcification of arteries! (accumulation of calcium causing hardening (atherosclerosis) of arteries - a leading cause of heart disease in America)

CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION ON THE AMAZING HEALTH BENEFITS OF:
PURE OCEAN CALI-MAG WITH VITAMIN D3


Click the image below to buy now!